Club Championship Diary


News | Calendar

The race calendar is as follows:

Please email with any Half or Park Run results.

Date Race Details
Sunday 4th March Cheadle 5 £9.50 Road. Flat-ish with a few undulations. Online or EOD
Traditional Season opener. Fun run for kids but usually poorly attended and sets off after the grown ups.
Sunday 18th March
Dronfield 10k
Monday 2nd April Notts AC 10k Wollaton Park, Nottingham
£12 Trail/off road On line or EOD
Sunday 15th April Derby 10k £22 Road – flat PB PRE ENTRY ONLY
Sunday 22nd April (TBC) Wirksworth Incline Approx £6 Trail – Hill EOD
Easter Monday 7th May Carsington 7.7M £17 Trail – flat/undulating PRE ENTRY
Sunday 13th May Sinfin 10k (Elvaston Park) £14 Trail – flat PRE ENTRY ONLY
Wednesday 13th June (TBC) Wirksworth Tunnels & Trails 10k & 2K Fun Run Approx £5 Trail – flat EOD
Tuesday 19th June Calton Crawl £5 Fell/Hill EOD
Sunday 1st July Bakewell Pudding Race £5 Fell/Hill EOD
Tuesday 3rd July (TBC) Parwich Hill Race £4 Fell/Hill EOD
Sunday 8th July Ashbourne Half Marathon Free Marshalling opportunity to support the club
Thursday 12th July (TBC) JCB 5 Road Pre-entry recommended
Thursday 26th July (TBC) Brassington Fell Race £5 Fell/Hill EOD
Wednesday 2nd August (TBC) Parwich Panoramic 5 £5 approx Fell/Trail EOD
Saturday 8th Sept (TBC) Ipstones 5 ish £8 Trail/Road/Undulating EOD
Sunday 16th Sept Tean St Thomas 7 Mile £12.50 Pre enter/EOD Road – undulating 10th Anniversary
Sauturday 29th Sept Tissington Trail Half Marathon Nice Work event
Sunday 7th Oct (TBC) Shelton Striders 10k £12 Pre entry / EOD Road – PB
Saturday 10th Nov Wingerworth Wobble 4.5M (Clay Cross / Chesterfield) - £5 EOD Trail/Road – Undulating Small fun charity event
Sunday 18th Nov Heanor Matthew Walker Christmas Pudding 10k PRE ENTRY or EOD Trail/Road – Flatish