Club Awards

Back to About | 2023 Awards | Previous Years | Award History

2023 Awards

Image without description

The awards were presented in the Green Man and our winners are as follows:

Award Winner
Runner of the Year Alex Jones
Sports Person of the Year Jenny Lewis & Harvey Murray-Smith
Mappleton Blast Past Rob Kaufman
Dove Dale Dash - Jon Hemstock Trophy Will Broad
Most Improved Runner of the Year Bel Leicester

Club Championship Awards

1st: Alex Jones
2nd: Lee Ratcliffe
3rd: Andy Lynch
Novice: Not awarded

1st: Emily Sanders
2nd: Kate White
3rd: Jenny Lewis
Novice: Not awarded

Fell Championship Awards

1st: Will Broad
2nd: Alex Jones
3rd: Matt Downes
Novice: Andrew Barker

1st: Emily Sanders
2nd: Katie Busfield
3rd: Rosie Booz
Novice: Jess Downes